Emily Davis' debut album, produced by Monique Brumby and independently released in 2007.

Buy your digital copy of 'Moving in Slow Motion' ...


01 Billboards
02 If
03 Anthems and odes 
04 The line
05 Restless in June
06 Particularly beautiful
07 Dimitrius
08 Carry you home
09 Cold
10 Moving in slow motion

The lyrics for ‘Moving in Slow Motion’ will be available to downloaded and print soon.



All songs written by Emily Davis with exception to collaboration with Monique Brumby on ‘ and ‘The Line’ and ‘If’. Vocal arrangement by Monique Brumby on ‘Dimitrius’. All songs © Emily Davis 2006. All rights reserved. Used by permission. Produced by Monique Brumby. Engineered by Craig Patterson. Mixed by Craig Patterson & Monique Brumby. Mastered by Simon Polinski. Vocals by Emily Davis. Harmonies & Back-up Vocals by Emily Davis & Monique Brumby. Acoustic Guitars by Emily Davis & Monique Brumby. Bass by Maryanne Window. Drums & Percussion by Chris Tabone. Piano, Keyboard, Organ, Strings and Hammond by Craig Patterson. Cello by Rachel Samuel. Drums & bass recorded by Doug Roberts @ Clam Shoals Studios, Melbourne. All other instruments recorded @ Little Wind Studios, Melbourne. Cover Art by Robin Eley (Illustration) and Brave New Media (Graphic Design). Art Direction & CD Booklet Design by Brave New Media, Nathan Adams & Abby Edwards. Supported by ARTS SA.

More ...

Share ...

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on tumblr
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print